Nanny available in Torrance, CA - 575891 - Nannies4hire.com

Lolita a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to beaome a nanny because i would like to help the parents with the children development and be their for there child. I love working with young children and having a fun environment.

Lolita nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:575891

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked in a child care for 6 years and watch 14 children for ages 0-14. My duties were serving the children there meals, and snacks. Organizing daily activities such as arts and crafts, play time, multicultural music, physical activities, story time, exercise, and time to study. Teaching preschoolers the basics like ABCs, Numbers, Shapes, Colors, Four seasons, the days of the weeks, helping them to write there name, pronouncing each letter, doing assignments with the children to prepare them when they start kindergarden. Ages 5 and up I help them with there homework and help them with there study skills. Responsible of sanitizing and maintaing the house clean. Arranged games & other entertainment activities for children to create a positive child care environment. Writing a report on each child how there developing. Recording there meals, and time in and out daily.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.