Nanny available in Torrance , CA - 543286 - Nannies4hire.com

Yomara a Nanny for Hire in Torrance , CA 90503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would like to provide some extra time for a family with a busy schedule. Being a nanny will give me the opportunity to develop a close relationship with the family and have a sense of being a part of a big family.

Yomara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:543286

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience in the past has taught me to be patient, and that children need a lot of attention and care. Giving all of my time and attention is significant to me and to them.

Additional Comments: I have completed 24 units in Child Development. I enjoy traveling, sports, and keeping children busy through fun, educational activities. My passion in life is teaching and being part of children's growth and development.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.