Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for something that is flexible with my schedule and allows me to work with kids. My position at work is 10 1/2 months a year, so I am looking for a summer job.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:480611

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My passion for working with children began when I was about 13 years old - I spent my summers working at an athletic day camp in Torrance for children aged 5-12 until I was 18. Working as a nanny kept me busy during college, and after graduating from UCLA in 2004 I started working as a preschool teacher in the pre-k classroom. I am currently a Master Teacher and am looking for a nanny position to help me out financially through the summer months.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.