Mel a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90502

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a mother of 1 and grown up daughter...I really missed taking care of a gives me happiness. I would like to become a nanny again and be part of the childs life and the whole family.

Mel nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:42667

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: As of today...I am not working as a nanny,,,I haven't for more than 4 years now. Every now and then I babysit only bc I have a full time job at the Hotel here in Chicago, IL. In the past I took care of an infant and a toddler at the same time, they were brothers. Then, I took care of a 13 year old who is autistic. then, a 5 year old girl. I really enjoyed taking care of the children...they make me happy. I missed taking care of the children so I decided to come back on this site and look for another family again...hopefully, I can find one in the downtown chicago area or Florida and California. I am good with kids and I take care of them like they are my own. I am in a good fit condition and healthy so family doesn't need to worry about me being over 50 plus...:)

Additional Comments: I am very clean and organized person. I don't like to see a dirty house and a dirty kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.