Nanny available in Torrance, CA - 410427 - Nannies4hire.com

Monique a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe I will do a great job, and it will be a great experience for me and for the family that I work for.

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:410427

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a camp counselor for 2 summer's with Camp xx. I also volunteered twice a week in my little sister's class, which was a great joy. I've taken multiple Child Development classes because my ultimate goal is to become a Kindergarten Teacher. I enjoy being around children, and they love being around me!

Additional Comments: I also love being around small/medium sized dogs!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.