Nanny available in Torrance, CA - 402921 - Nannies4hire.com

Nastassia a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny. I take great pleasure in watching children learn and grow. I also enjoy that as a Nanny I not only take care of the children but also try my best to help out the whole family.

Nastassia nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:402921

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a Nanny for over 9 1/2 years for the same family; I have also babysat many of their friends children as well. Some of the things I do with the children now that they are school aged is: help get them ready in the morning for school, pack snacks, lunches, homework help, drop off/pick up from school and sport activities. I also do light to medium household maintenance, laundry and errands like grocery shopping. I also accompany and sometimes take them to doctor and dentist appointments.I enjoy taking the children to parks, beaches, movies, science museums, mini golf and the library. When the children were younger and not yet in school I had a flexible routine for them to keep them learning and active to avoid watching tv.

Additional Comments: In 2005 I graduated from xx ; it is an accredited nanny school. I have also worked previously at xx School for 3 1/2 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.