Nanny available in torrance, CA - 3869 - Nannies4hire.com

yadira a Nanny for Hire in Torrance, CA 90505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

is kind of difficult to tell you, but I like to spend time with children. I think playing with kids is kind of relaxing. I see life in their eye as a fun, love, true, smile. Best all good friendship. Is like to be a doctor that I just to dream but instead I take care of kids in other way, in the happy one.

yadira nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:3869

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I just to work for a family of two girls, six and seven year-old. I did work for them for almost 3 years. I play with the girls after their homework. Trips to the park and regular walk to the dead end street for a safe play time. My second job, the family also had two kids, female ten, boy 8. I worked for them almost six years. I drove them wherever they need to go. Take them to the movies, cooking for them. supervising their TV programs, homework, phone calls, etc. The next family, was only one child, boy 9. I worked for them for over two years, until they moved to another state. I drove him to his after school activities, watching him playing his musical instrument, make sure his homeworks and responsabilities were done, etc. I had done lot of babysitting jobs for diferent families during some summers. Finally the last job in California was taking care of two kids, 5 and 9, boy and girl. I have been working for them for more than 3 years, but I moved to Spring, Texas. My responsabilities in all of these jobs was to take care of the kids while the parents were at work. Assist them with homework, after school activities, snacks, playing, supervising homework, responsabilieties such as some light housecleaning, etc.Picking them up from school. Be there on emergencies call such as illness. Give them love when parents were at work, etc. Helping with school homework.Now this is the experience while working in Texas. In my last jobs I have taking care of twins. Twins all day long from 8am to 5pm for boy and girl and from 5:30 to 8:30 for other twin boys and a brother. I did feed them, taking them for walks, museum, dining,jump, running, etc. all the phisical activities that a couples of 2 years old kids can do to take out some of the huge energy that they have. The other kids the twin and the brother was for several hours every day while their parents got back home from work. I cooked for them easy meal for dinner, helping to do some homeworks, playing, bathed, etc. all the acitivities ready for the parents to do parent sons time only and not more working just having them ready for the parents.

Additional Comments: Please find me a job ASAP in the the south bay area, if this is possible. Also if you find any elderly job opening is great, I know this field too. I have lot of experience on it. I have real contact numbers, all my former employers are glad that they meet me and work for them and I too.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.