Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Toronto , ON M9A 0B4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love to assist in their development as they become wonderful human beings. I find so much joy from being around the colourful energy of children and genuinely enjoy and have a passion for caring for them :)

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750618

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: My name is Alexis and I am a 23 year old recent university graduate from Wilfrid Laurier University. I currently live in the west end of Toronto and have my own vehicle, allowing me to be flexible to your needs. I am an energetic and enthusiastic individual with a passion for childcare. As a nanny, I ensure to provide your child with endless creative activities to keep them entertained and stimulated. I believe in the importance of socializing your child from a young age and helping them gain independence as individuals. I will ensure that your child is safe while under my care and have CPR training in case anything were to ever arise. One of my many passions in life includes cooking. I love to cook and therefore meal preparation is no problem for me and I actually enjoy helping out in this department. Not only will I take care of your child's well-being, I will also take it upon myself to stimulate the child's imagination and interest in education. Currently seeking: Full-time live-out position (At least 40 hours a week) I look forward to meeting you :)

Additional Comments: I love to cook!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.