Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 750277 - Nannies4hire.com

Ma. Nikka Aela a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6K 2J8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with Kids. It makes me proud that i'm part of their development.

Ma. Nikka Aela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:750277

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: The first family I worked with has a grandma but most of all my primary responsibility are the kids need before and after they arrive from school ( planning and attending their activities, preparing meals and snacks). My second family is like a breeze... Two lovely kids, that treat me more than a helper... I assist them before and after school, plan and accompany with their activities (piano & flute lessons) prepare meals and snack... Help them with school homeworks and play with them to avoid much time spending in front of the TV.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Cantonese,English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.