Nanny available in toronto, ON - 744967 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6B 1Y3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is in my heart !!!

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:744967

Experience
8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I started my caregiving career in New York, US taking care of a boy and 3 girls and doing the household chores as well as helping them with their homework. Then came to Canada under the Live- in caregiver program. All of my positions were very rewarding, and enriched my life in different ways as the life of the ones I took care of, and their families. So much so that I am still in contact with some of the families. Our responsibility as nannies is to keep the children safe, happy and engaged. Not only providing their physical needs but helping to develop their mental and emotional abilities in those early years. I consider it is fundamental to gain the child's trust and confidence, that opens the door to a good nanny-child relationship. I love children, and it amazes me to see how they can become responsible adults if you provide a nurturing, trusting environment.. As an example, my dear J was 8 years old when I took care of him, now he graduated from College and is an Accountant !!! I am a mature and reliable person, very active, organized and disciplined, always eager to learn new things, with a very healthy lifestyle. I have references and my employers can attest to that and say much more about my personality and qualifications.For now I am looking for a part-time or occasional babysitting and I am very flexible with my hours. Thank you for reading my profile and giving me the opportunity to help out in your needs. Sincerely, Andrea

Additional Comments: Renewing my CPR and First Aid Certification on March 11,12 with the Red Cross.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.