Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6K 0A5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a stay at home wife and am fairly flexible with my time. I decided to accept a job in the office field for extra income and soon grew bored of the 9-5 life. Kids bring joy and excitement to my day, it's totally worth it!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:737062

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since highschool. I was enrolled as a co-op teacher for class credits, I also attended Sheridan College for Early Childhood Education, which led me to supply teaching and later a full-time position at a daycare. I worked in all classes from 16 month olds to 6 year olds.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.