Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 713010 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M1L 1G6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:713010

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have been a child caregiver for over 15 years. I love working with kids and help them become amazing "bigger" kids as they grow and learn new things. I am a very big family oriented person and love to be able to take my nieces for a "date" often. I am experienced in working with children from all ages and enjoy the different challenges and experiences that come with it. Over the years I have been privileged to be apart of some truly incredible families, some of which I now can call my friends, I have been lucky enough to see some of the kids grow from the 1st day in kindergarten to graduating from high school. I have my CPR and child first aid up to date and I am willing to do a criminal check if necessary. In my free time I love to spend time with friends and family, I am a big reader and I love to cook and bake. I have just completed my Community Services Worker course and received my diploma. I would love the opportunity to still work with kids as it has always been a passion of mine. If this is something you may be interested in please call me and I would love to discuss things further. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.