Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 687669 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M1J 2G4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny from the deep of my heart. I had three children and I learned from them what a rewarding this job is, since their first smile!!!and being with them day to day is the best time invest in our lives.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:687669

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: My first experience with children was with my own. I had three I raised by my own. I have had the opportunity to care of a newborn girl in Florida, USA for 1 1/2 years. After that I cared of 2 girls 6 and 9 years old in Florida too. When I came to Toronto started caring of sibblings 4 years old girl and 10 month old boy. For this time I cared of all toddlers and babies at my church on Sundays. Years after I cared a 5 years old boy for 1 and a half year. Worked at In-Home Daycare helping prepare healthy foods and snacks for children, participated in all indoor/outdoor activities like playing, painting, doing crafts, going to the park, library, zoo, pool...and in December 2013 I was called back to one of these places to care of a -today-two years old girl who was 5 months old at that time, but her mom is now available to spend after school time with her. I have to much experience with children since I was supervising 12 daycares around my city from a very big government institution for 3 years 2 months. I have dedicated almost all my life to care of kids because I raised my 3 kids by my own and been in Israel caring kids, then in United States and now in Canada. They are very much loved by me. Their inocence touch my heart very deeply.

Additional Comments: My love for children comes from my heart and is sincere and genuine. I am also very loyal to a family I work for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.