Isabel a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M5V 1S1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Dear family, I'm 31 years old, I love kids and am so looking forward to spending my summer planning games, playing in the park, taking the kids swimming (I was a lifeguard and swimming instructor for +4 years), drawing and any new games your kids would like to teach me! I'm a University of Waterloo graduate and am currently in medical school studying to be a Naturopath, but will be off for the summer break and am looking forward to nannying again. I have also have experience teaching english to classrooms of 30 children, ages 3 to 12 years old. I love to cook and am great with kids. I live down town Toronto, have a car and full licence if you are looking for me to pick up or drop your children off when necessary. I'm available Full Time for June, July & August. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family! Warm regards, Isabel :)

Isabel nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:686663

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have previously cared full time for 2 families while their children were off for summer vacation, each with children between the ages of 6 to 12. I have also cared for infants aged 6 months to 1.5 years of age. I love kids and am looking forward caring for and having a great summer with them!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.