Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 685700 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4R 2E9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and watching them grow and develop. I am a very patient person and therefore have always been told I have a natural motherly quality. I also think I encompass a good mix of authority (homework time) and fun.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:685700

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: When I turned 12 years old, I was known as the neighborhood babysitter. It was then that my love for children deepened and I would continue babysitting and “nannying” well into my undergrad. When I came home from university in the summers, I would alternate between two families. One family had three children and the other four, all ranging from 0-11 years of age. Altogether, I was with the families 50 hours per week and really loved the challenge. I did this for two summers and for about a full year when I graduated school. I would pick up/drop-off the children at camp, daycare and school. I would tidy the house, do laundry, feed and walk the dog, come up with fun activities for the children, assist with homework, monitor playtime, prepare meals, help with bedtime routine, all the while being attentive to their emotional and physical wellbeing.

Additional Comments: I am available part or full time and quite flexible with location. I love to cook and I am a neat freak too!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.