Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4N 3M6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a lot of experience working with children, and I absolutely love working with children. I like the idea of being a big part of a child's life, as well as an important role-model for them. I love helping people as well, so knowing that I am helping the parents of the children while I am with them, would be an added bonus for me. I want to gain even more experience in the childcare area. I believe that being a nanny would help me develop even more skills and experience for the future than I already have.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:680244

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter since 2010. I have babysat for several neighbours, cottagers, as well as family friends. I also worked as a guitar teacher for elementary students during the year 2013. I worked as a Camp Counsellor for the xx of Simcoe/Muskoka during the summers of 2013 and 2014, where I would watch 8-10 children of ages anywhere from 3-12. I also received extra inclusion training to be able to work one-on-one with campers who had disabilities. I volunteered as a tutor with xx in Midland, ON during 2014. From October 2014 to present, I've been working as a Tutor with xx, where I travel to children's houses and help them with their areas of difficulty (mostly French, English and Math).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.