Weslee a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M9W 6X8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My fiancé and I are looking forward to having 3 children of our own one day. We would also love to adopt. I'm excited to nanny, because I love children.

Weslee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:659260

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: 1 have volunteered at the YMCA for the past couple years. I have been taking part in some of their childcare initiatives. Child minding is an amazing service that a lot of new mothers love to utilize.I look after anywhere from new borns to 9 year olds. We do activities and play within the YMCA facility.

Additional Comments: I’m looking forward to meeting you in person and getting to know you and your family. Thank you in advance for considering me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.