Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4X 1R4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply because I find it less stress. I love dealing with kids and playing with them , I'm just missing my niece and nephews to be able not to miss them much I'd rather think that the kids that I'm looking after thinks that they are my niece/nephew..

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:655689

4 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: It was definitely awesome theyre very independent and very smart but due to some unavoidable matters , i have to find new family. The kids that i was currently lookafter are going to school (both) full day so my boss told me that they need me only for 4 hrs per day.

Additional Comments: I want to try handling babies or infants,, i find them cute and also for the preparation for myself too , incase in the future If God's will, ill have my own .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.