CHRISTINA a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON m8w 3g7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had a nanny growing up, she taught me so many things that my parents didn't have the time too. She had a huge impact on my life and how I grew up. She showed me how to have patience and how to accept people for who they are. I want to do that for a child.

CHRISTINA nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:653978

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny from 2011-2014 for a family. I would pick up the two children from their fathers and bring them to their mothers. I would do homework with them, play, watch television, clean them up and put them to bed. I would leave when the mother would come home. It was 5 days a week from 4pm to 1am.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.