sandy a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON m6r 2h6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I become a nanny because of my love to children. I have work with various children of all different ages. My passion and joy revolves around them and i am here to make them happy and to help their day to day needs and wants nanny is my profestion and i will love them as my own.

sandy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:648295

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have a very good experience working with kids because my joy and passion revolves around them and @ the end of the day i give you happy kids and i love them like my own.

Additional Comments: I have grate experience working with children of all ages I am reliable, trustworth,motivated and love by the children .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.