victoria a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON m1e 2r4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I love teaching them new things. I am with the four year old im with now for half a day and we do activities. I have her practice her letters and numbers. I do math with her such as addition and subtraction. I do a journal every day with her so she could do her own thing. We do art crafts, science and playdates. Not only do I teach children new things but I learn from children every day by their different personalities and their learning skills. I want to be a nanny because as a daycare worker its difficult to pay attention and learn about the one child at a time because there are so many children in the room. As a nanny you can focus just on the one child or one of the few children I will have.

victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:636211

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I currently have my ECA diploma. I have worked at a daycare for 4-5 years. I am currently a nanny of 4 children from 4 to 6 with 2 separate families until September 2014 because the children will be going to school full time. I am currently enrolled night classes for my ECE.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.