Nanny available in toronto, ON - 625029 - Nannies4hire.com

cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M1R 3Y1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As of now i decide to work again as caregiver coz in the first place i have a goal that i need to achieve to my future is to study. Second taking care of children is my passion at the same time to taking care also of elderly. 😄

cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:625029

Experience
7 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: They are talented , smart , friendly and most of respectful of others , naughty sometime but i can handle of it.. At the same time i teach them how to please and thank u and most of all to forgive.

Additional Comments: I do love to help or volunter. Especially those people needed... 😄 and i love to shre with you guys , I volunterring at xx God is good all the time..


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.