Vicsille Rose a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M1R 1T1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just want to be a nanny..I loved taking care of children.As a mother of 2 boys and base on my experienced i can handle things esp.the little ones.

Vicsille Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:606971

3 years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: My job as a nanny is not just looking after but also give love to the child/children you've been looking for or taking care for.Sharing love to them is important to let them feel happy and grow loving kid.thats how i care.I prepare his breakfast, lunch..we go to his programs, sometimes walk at the park,we have playdates morning and afternoon, if we really dont have nothing to do I let him walk around the community..I do light cleaning but most of my time is focus to the him(1yr old boy)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.