Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 606205 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4C 1N4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked well with children from a young age and having a much younger brother (he just turned 6!!) has only increased my love and knowledge of children. I am an extremely outgoing and organized person and feel I would be very fit to work as a nanny as I am able to maintain a busy schedule with ease and prioritize as necessary. I take pride in my organizational skills yet I am still able to have fun and be spontaneous :). Ideally I would like to work as a full time live-in nanny for a warm and friendly family living in the greater Vancouver area during the months of April until August. Thanks for reading my profile and I can't wait to hear from you!

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:606205

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NY, OR, TX, BC, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I am currently 18 years old and have been caring for children since about 12 when I acquired my babysitters license. I have cared for multiple children from multiple families and enjoyed it immensely. I have worked with very young children (6 month old baby) to older, more mature children between the ages of 3 and 7. I have always loved children and was very blessed when my mom gave birth to my younger brother Adam. I was 13 when he was born and therefore was able to aid my mom in caring for him while she continued to work as a personal trainer. My mom always put parenting before everything but was frequently busy working and through helping her I attained many skills in child care. I feel as though I contributed greatly in raising him from a small newborn to the wonderful intelligent 6 year old he is today, and am very proud to say so.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.