Josephine a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6E 2H4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I spent the 20 years of my life working as nanny and I am working for the good future of my family. I love to take good care of the kids because i treat them as my own child. I have lots of patience, care and understanding to them. I am an honest, dedicated and flexible worker too.

Josephine nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:603581

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I am a Registerees Midwife, mother of 3 kids (23,20 and 5 years old. I had 16 years of childcare experience (new born- 13 years old kids) in Hong Kong and 5 years here in Canada. I take care of the kids in their daily routine, from changing diapers, giving them good grooming, cooking, assisting in their projects and homeworks and household chores. I have my open-permit.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Cantonese,English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.