Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 594950 - Nannies4hire.com

Larissa a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4B2S5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

- Learning Experience - Gain childcare experience. - Enjoy being with kids, helping them grow and reach their best potential

Larissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:594950

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: - Babysitter for several years for families - Caring for children in between the ages of 1 - 10 years of age. - Recent graduate from university, having completed three placements. During my time at university, I had three fulltime placement experiences.One placement was in a grade 3 classroom which included writing a behaviour plans for the children, the second one was in a classroom for developmentally disabled adults and the third placement involved tutoring 12 children between the grades of 3 - 12, while completing an undergrad thesis. - Recently finished a 9 month contract with the xx.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.