Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 569712 - Nannies4hire.com

Emelita a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6C 1S8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 8 years and I really enjoyed much of it. And as a nanny , you must have a lot of patience to babysit and I believe with my experience skills with kids will suit the job for me perfectly, Because Im not only applying to become a nanny I am a Mother two with 4 children of my own and my kids are fully grown up already my youngest was 23 years of age.

Emelita nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:569712

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I cared for 2 kidsfor 6 years I bring them to schools drop off/ pick up cook for them, teach them how to be a good kid like those Do and Donts that a child must know and learn, bring them in activities in school, park and go to their freinds house.... Its really enjoying to care for children and watch them you must have the interest and a patience in babysitting

Additional Comments: Aside for Nanny, I migth prefer for an elderly/senior / private care in their home coz at this present Im working in a retirement home as a partime 4 to 9 pm for 35 hours so, Im looking for a partime or fulltime in the morning coz my hours are not enough for me so, whatever comes first a nanny or for elderly I will really appreaciated it.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.