Charry Bel a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6E3Y2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and I have lot of experience in taking care of them.

Charry Bel nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:555808

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: Before when i was in Cyprus i'm looking after three childrens ages 7yrs old,4 yrs old and an infant, two boys and one girl.. I do help them with their meals, preparing their backpack for school including snacks and clothes. I accompanied them in going special classes like swimming. We do go to park and some friend's house to play and socialized. I take them for a bath, read stories as well as singing and dancing. We both watched movies too. We played toys either indoor or outdoor. W played together and let me their model as they want to put some make up or accessories in me.. I go and helped their grandparents if the children are with them. I do babysitting late at night. I change infant diaper, feed him, bathed him,put him to bed as well as the elder kids. I helped them with their assignment and projects even surfing nets and played some games... Here in Canada, I'm looking after twins ages 3yrs old now but started with them at the age of 1 yr old. They were both boys very active ang energetic. We all explore outside as we go to park either snowy or sunny. W e do go to libraries,earliers center,even tim hortons,wendys and macdonald we love doing that. They love going outside with their stroller because they can see lots of big buses and trucks. They love to ride on the bus as we go to ealiers centre. We go for a playdate once a week with their friends. I prepared their meals, snacks, their clothes and washed them. I tidy up their bed,toys together with the boys, we cooked also pancake together help me with sweeping,washing even unloading and loading diswasher even dusting too, they love doing that and with a word of "Can I help you?" We do some crafts, coloring, painting,playdough,blocks,puzzles and bids. We sing and dance and we really love to listen to the nursery rhyms and watch some educational movies and stories too. they love reading books we sat in a chair and together we read it,laughed on it even we are on the potty. I changed their clothes and teach them how to put it on and took it out. I teach them to be more respectful and generous to others. We do counting, reading alphabet. We do come out if have lot of snow on the ground to play. I change their diapers,bathed them,put them to bed.We also go to gym even indoor playground. We played their cars, trucks,kitchen and we are pretending we are doctors,firefighter,policeman,garbageman and many others. We played at the basement and with their workshop and their tools.

Additional Comments: In the future as I will be given an opportunity I wanted to study and take a course of ECE (Early Childhood Education)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Greek,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.