Erica a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M1N 2W1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children more than anything!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:507036

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: My name is Erica, I am 23 years old and currently I live in the upper beaches, a neighbourhood in the East End of Toronto. I know this neighbourhood well and would prefer to work for a family who lives here or in the East End. In April 2014, I completed my Bachelor of Social Work at Ryerson University. I have worked for numerous families both full time and part time in Toronto and Vancouver for 10 years. I am an extremely fun loving, engaging, outgoing, experienced nanny. I have worked with children of all ages and abilities. Some of my passions include mindfulness meditation, yoga practice, cooking/baking and social justice work. I incorporate my passions and lived experiences into my work as a childcare provide. I love being outside with children as much as possible, whether it be at parks, the beach, swimming pools or just in the backyard, I think it is extremely therapeutic and important for children to spend as much time in nature as possible. I also love to play sports and challenge the children I work with at an age appropriate level if sports are something they enjoy doing. I also love going to libraries, reading with children, doing arts and crafts and visiting various family resource centers in the neighbourhood. If you feel like we would be a good fit please e mail me. Sending good energy your way and I look forward to hearing from you soon, Erica

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.