Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 506544 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON m3a 3b3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As mentioned previously I am retired now. I have my time, passion, a love for children and have the time to invest in them.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:506544

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Hi! I am currently retired and am 68 this year. I am of Jamaican decent but have been in Canada since I was 21. When I first came to Canada I nannied for Mrs Nancy in Toronto with 1 child from infant to 3yrs old. I also nannied for Betty in montreal with a family of 3. I nannied the youngest child to 3 yrs old. I also have a Daughter of my own whom I raised to be a successful and beautiful young woman (she is now 35).

Additional Comments: I am a very clean person, neat and tidy. I enjoy kids and am somewhat a kid myself. I feel like I can still see the world from their eyes.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.