Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M1l 1A1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children,i am happy to be with them,singing,reading books,reciting the alphabet,going to the park and playdates with the other childrens.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:481586

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I worked with the xx family in dubai,I took care of 3royal boys for 7yrs,being a nanny of the 3royal boys,i am the one who prepare thier daily needs.i read books with them,play puzzle,sing a song,with them.after 7yrs of sevice with the xx family,i worked in Hongkong as a nanny of 2girls ages 9,and 3months old,for 4yrs.Ionly comb the hair of the 9 yr old girl,mostof my time focus with the 3months old.i am the one who prepered her formula,change diaper,take her to music class,drop in center,play dates,take her to the park,and if she's sick i am the one who took her to the Doctor.(because thier parents are busy)after 4yrs of service,i go back to Dubai,and worked at the xx Hotel,as a house keeper,after 3yrs of service,i went back to Honkong,and i took care of 1 child ages 3yrs old.i read books with him,take him to school,take him to music class,karate,from monday to friday we are both busy attending all his curicullar activities.after 2 yrs of service,I applied as a nanny in Toronto Canada,and I worked for more than 3yrs with my previous employer.and took care with 3children,after 3yrs of service I worked with a family with 2 children,i read books with them,take them to music class,take them to the library,take them to the park,play dates,picnik during summer,walked with them going to school.i worked with the family,full time for 19 months.my employer is stay in mom now so they don't need my service anymore,while i am looking for new employment,i still work with them 3times a week.Employers,I am available,anytime you need nanny..thanks.

Additional Comments: I am presently working with a family right now,taking care of two children going to 3,when I started with them the girl is only 7 months,I did all my best,what her mom can't give it,or do it for her ( her mom,is working by then) take her to a drop ins joining circle time,cooking healthy foods for her,bathe,changing diaper,take her to the parks,play dates,I even take her to her doctors appointment, not even a year her brother came to the world,when the boy is 6 months,he's already joined me and her sister,so both of them I am taking them to the drop ins,and I am doing the same routine for both of them.they are now big girl and big boy as they say,the girl is 4 yrs old and the boy is 3 yrs old,girl is now in Jk,but before that I found a free head start program last spring,and I enrolled them both,now the boy is in sr.headstart program and soon the new baby is coming to join with us. What I need is only part time during Saturday and Sunday,hire me and you will not regret,I am hard working energetic,and flexible.references available upon request.thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Cantonese,English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:12/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.