Erin a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4E 2T8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work as a nanny as I thoroughly enjoy working with children. I feel that more experience working as a nanny will strengthen and enhance my teaching abilities.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:471968

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have experience working as a nanny in the winter of 2005. I worked with a boy who was 4 years old and a girl who was 12 years old. I am recent graduate with a bachelors of Education from Brock University, so I have experience working with children from ages 3-16 years.

Additional Comments: I have obtained my Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Education from Brock University in June 2010. I am currently aspiring to become a teach, but would like to find a part-time position as a nanny. I have a lot of experience working with children. I have taught students in school from grades 4 through 8. I have worked as a teacher in Spain for the past 2 summers. I have worked as camp counselor for children and youth with special needs for three consecutive summers. Currently, I work at a learning centre with children ages 5 through 15. I feel that I have a lot to offer and would be a great addition to your family!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.