Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 460722 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M5V 3R5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I do enjoy Kids company, I like to teach them and like to be a help for the Family,I am an honest and trustworthy person.ANd I have done it since 1999.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:460722

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, TX, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for more than 5 years, I was also a Kindergarten Teacher and Music teacher, I had worked in Pickering for a Family ( I have her recomendation letter) and for a Family in Toronto.

Additional Comments: I did study in Toronto a TESOL for Children Course, in 2005 ,to teache children from other Languages to speak English. I have a work visa for Canada and an international drivers License.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.