Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 445604 - Nannies4hire.com

laarni a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6E 2H4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to work as nanny because i love to do child care and I'm treating the as my own kid.

laarni nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:445604

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I am taking care of an 11 years old and 13 years old boys and a dog in my present family...I am responsible for preparing them to school everyday, assisting and helping them with their homework and school projects. I'm doing 3 hours tutorial everyday. I'm doing all the household chores like cleaning, washing clothes and dishes, ironing, cooking, and grocery shopping. I am a mother of a 12 years old boy and he is with my husband in the Philippines. I love taking care of children because I treat them as my own kid. I am flexible, patient, responsible and loving.

Additional Comments: I prefer to work for elderly care. Because I have the passion of taking care of them. I don't have the chance to take care of my mom because she passed away at the age of 73 last 2013, that is why in return I do take care the elderly as my parents. I have experienced of taking care of an elderly with Dementia, Anuerysm, COPD and Diabetic. I have 2 years experienced of taking care of an elderly with Parkinson's Disease in Taiwan and 11 months experienced of taking care of a lady with Muscular Dystrophy. I am looking for an immediate job be it a nanny or elderly care because i am waiting for my open permit. hoping to hear from you soon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.