Cheerel a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4H 1J3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to earn a better income than my previous jobs back home.Aside from considering this as my career,I really love to take care of kids.

Cheerel nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:433056

8 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: EXPERIENCES: 1994-1996,Singapore,a nanny of twin girls from infant to 2 yrs old & looked after their 3 yr old brother. 2004-2007 a nanny of a 3 yr old boy in Hongkong for 3 years. 2007-2009-looked after 6 yr old girl here in Canada. 2009-2010(Canada),a support worker of a 58-year old woman who had a knee replacement. 2010-2012(Canada),a nanny of 3 kids age 3,2 and 1. Currently working under nanny share taking care of 2 girls age 1. It's fun to look after kids especially when you can see their development everyday. Playing with them,feeding them,doing crafts & arts,mold them.,love them as my own are my first priorities for the children.

Additional Comments: N/A

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.