Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4A 1M3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I interact well with all children and believe that engaging children in fun-filled play is the ideal way to give them a great start in life. I'll create activities and experiences for the children that will stimulate their imagination, help them learn, explore, and grow, providing them with the foundation for the skills they require in preschool or kindergarten. One of the many things I love doing is reading stories and singing songs with them. I have the ability to capture a child's attention and imagination, as I'm very animated when I engage them in these types of activities. I'm gentle, patient, nurturing, and affectionate as well as trustworthy, reliable and very organized.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:413154

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I worked for 4 years as a full time, live-in Nanny, caring for 2 children; a girl 1 1/2 years old, and a boy 3 years old. Once both children were in school, I continued working for the family as their live-in, part time Nanny. During the day, I took on the role of Personal Assistant for their mother, helping her run her home based business. I continued doing this for the next 2 1/2 years, until the family moved away. The second family I worked for had 2 girls; a 2 1/2 year old and a 5 1/2 year old. They also had a dog. That job lasted 0ne year until the girls were in school full time. The third family only needed a nanny for 6 months. they had 2 girls as well. A 5 1/2 year old and a 8 1/2 year old. My employment ended with that family August 2012.

Additional Comments: Willing to perform household duties directly or indirectly related to the care of the children and maintaining the household. Available 7 days a week, or overnight when needed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.