Ilona a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M5B 2K7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have just retired and want to stay active both physically and mentally.Becoming a nanny brings together all of my past experience and allows me to do what I do best. That is to care for and nurture children to become the best they can be.

Ilona nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:403147

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I am a widow and the mother of two sets of twin girls and came from a family of 9 children. I have been caring for children all of my life.I have also taught both elementary and high school children.My children are grown and have all become bright and articulate and caring adults. They live their lives with an attitude of service towards others both in their communities and the fields in which they work or are studying. I am immensely proud of them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.