Amaya a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON m2J 4T4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have attempted to undertake other career paths over the years but nothing has ever brought me more joy than that of working as a Nanny. I have a deep love for children and for working with families to develop a lifestyle and working harmony for the families that will lead to happiness and peace in the lives of each member of the home.

Amaya nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:401934

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny off and on since I was 16 years old. Most recently with 4 children under 5 years of age including twins and an infant. I have been previously trained in CPR and First aid and have had lots of experience caring for children of all ages as well as those with special needs.

Additional Comments: I make a minimum wage of $800.00 NET income per week with each family I have worked for, however I am open to negotiation as I am now in the position of requiring sponsorship. My skills are unique and in high demand. My main concern in accepting a new position is the constancy of my weekly income and the longevity of the placement; I am Canadian and require sponsorship to work in the USA.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.