mildred a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4V 2A4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids. i love playing with them and having fun with them. its fulfilling job for me because i know it's hard to take care of kids but when you know that they grew up so nice, fun, loving and responsible kids it's such a joy in my heart. eventhough i dont have my own child i love being with the kids.

mildred nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:388279

Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have worked with a wonderful and nice family for 5yrs. and still living in their basement untill present. I take care of their child Zoe since 5 months old. I help her with the things she needs, from giving her bath, feeding her and making sure that she had fun for the day. As a nanny my responsibilities are not just taking care of her needs but also to make sure that her mental, emotional, social activities will be the important things to consider. i want the kids to be polite, nice and responsible and also fun loving kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.