Ma. Corazon a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6L 2N2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love taking care of children. I raise my 2 children since birth until before I worked abroad.I want to be a nanny to help my family and earn a living.

Ma. Corazon nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:324455

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I worked as a domestic helper/nanny in Hongkong from June 13,2007 to February 12, 2009.I took care of a 5 year old child which was 3 1/2year old when I first served the family.I assist the child in eating,bathing and brushing teeth.I send and fetch her from school and in her other activities like music class,English class and art lesson. I also assist her in doing her assignment.I teach her how to count,read,draw,and write.I also teach her the alphabet,color,shapes,numbers and nursery rhymes.I also play with her inside the house and sometimes in the outdoor playground.I always make sure that she is safe whenever we are together.

Additional Comments: I also did some other household works as part of my job like cooking,cleaning,laundry and ironing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.