CHERRY a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M1L 2N7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved taking care of children and how they amazed me everyday with there wits. It is my dream to be a nurse so instead I'd focus myself to take care a child or elderly that needs my care.

CHERRY nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:323240

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: Loves teaching the child/ children to read, write, songs, arts and crafts, manners. Mainly child care such as bathing, feeding, preparing healthy and nutritious meal, organizing playdates, taking kids to parks and playgroups, libraries and community centers to get everybody going. When the child is on nap time I clean up and organize and prepare dinner for the child or family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:7/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.