Olga a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M8W 4E7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Always wanted! Since school, but got chance only in Canada(thanks!). I love children! play with them, take care of them, lead them in life, have fun with them...

Olga nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:321061

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I was working in the new family since Aug. 24/09. There was a family of four, two boys with severe nut allergy, 2 and 4 years old. My responsibilities were to cook for kids and for family, to take the older boy to school and the little one to running programs, to do kids laundry, foldng laundry, make their beds, reading, playing... We were going to the library, parks, were enjoing time spent together. Before that time I worked for two families since August 2007. Provided care for 4 children age 9 months to 5 years. The primary were children so I did only cookikng for kids and tidy up after them. I stopped working for second family in January 2009 because of their financial problems. And I finished working for another family at the end of June because they plan to move to USA. Previously I took care of two boys for 4 years 'till they start full time school. Also I did cleaning for that family the last year I was working for them. Also cooking for boys, taking them to school, programs, playing games, reading, preparing the younger boy for JK, helping the older boy with homework. And before that time I was looking after infant, 6 months old girl, for 6 months.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.