Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 318249 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria Leina a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M3M 1X4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny or caregiver is really my passion. I love kids and I enjoy giving care to them. Besides, I am a loving, gentle, responsible and kind person and I believe that these traits I have is a good factor in giving care to a child.

Maria Leina nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:318249

Experience
6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I almost have six years of experience in childcare. My duties includes preparing the kids to school, giving breakfast, send the kids to school and pick them after school. At home, I assist the kids in doing their homework, read books and play with them, tutoring and responsible for bathing and dressing them. Housekeeping was included in my job like vaccuming, cleaning washrooms, cooking, laundry and ironing.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.