pascale a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON m4p 2n5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I enjoy working with children very much, I love being a nanny because it is so rewarding to me.

pascale nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:312433

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for the same family for 10 years. When I started, Luke was 3 months old and he is now 11 years old. I have taught Luke to read and a bit of French as well. I enjoy playing with Luke, it can be building Lego or playing with his cars, we go to the park, I have arranged play dates for him, we go to the museum, library, to the park and I read books to him, we always have fun.

Additional Comments: I am a very caring and loving person, I am trusthworthy as well and reliable. I am looking for a live out full time position as a nanny with a loving family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.