Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6G 3P7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children because of their enthusiasm for life and fun (and because it gives me a chance to be a kid too, sometimes!!).

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:308822

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny since I was 17, in many different countries around the world, with children from newborn to 18. I have worked with nervous first time parents, frazzled parents with sick kids home from school and families with hectic school and after school programs. I have supervised children around boats and water, on vacations in strange countries and on outings to zoos, local attractions and on day trips. I have worked with quiet kids who love to read and rowdy kids who have energy to burn and I have enjoyed them all.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:CA Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.