Krystle a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M2H 2J1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am passionate about my work with them. I love providing learning opportunities through various activities and seeing the child learn and grow.

Krystle nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:284591

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have baby-sat children from the time I was 14. I have my diploma in Early Childhood Education. I have 4 years experience in child care centres, both as a part-time and full-time ECE teacher. I also have 4 1/2 years experience as a nanny. I have worked with infants to school age. I have arranged field trips, done weekly programming of developmentally appropriate activities, make newsletters for parents, conducted parent teacher interviews, daily cleaning, arranging the environment so that it is inviting and exciting for children and much more. I have taken a course in Infant and Child First Aid and CPR.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.