Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 259037 -

ahnalyn a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON m6s 1n1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because i love children...and i really have a passion to taking care elderly, children or special child

ahnalyn nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:259037

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: in taiwan start 0 month until she turning 2 and half months, with housekeeping work im very dedicated to my job...and her in canada i work in richmondhill for 5 months in 2007 i taking care 13 months old baby girl to the chinese family,,,and then i transfer to my next job ing toronto for disable child with authistic problem for more than 1 year start of year 2007 until 2008...and then i work also to the jewish people her in thornhill for more than a one year until now i still working i look after for disable celebral palsy child...and in the morning i work also to the one family which is she have a 2 kids 2 years old and 1 year old im still working of this the morning start 8:30am until 3:00pm im working to the one family with the 2 kids...and after that time im going to the other job with the celebral palsy start 3:30pm until thats all my info about my experience in taking care of children.

Additional Comments: this is the one way to share my love to the other people.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin,Tagalog Nationality:Other Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.