Monnete a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M6M 3K2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

working as a nanny is hard but its a kind of challenged in which you show your skills and knowledge whom you consider them as your second family.

Monnete nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:244144

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: supervise and care for the needs of the children,bathe & dress them,prepare,cook and feed their nutritious meals, reading story, rhymes and performing indoor and outdoor activities,taking them to park and playdates, dropping and picking them at school and performing light housekeeping and cleaning

Additional Comments: i love being a nanny because i enjoy working with kids, for me they are wonderful to take care with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.