criselda a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON L4K 3K3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i am a fun loving person, i enjoy taking care of children, i love them,and i think that i have fun being with them.. Also, i want to become a nanny because i think that it is a noble job and it would help me grow as a mother and i think that i will learn a lot being with children.

criselda nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:238606

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: i am currently working as a live in caregiver for two years now taking care of a 7yr old boy and 12yr old girl. i also have worked in Hongkong for more than a year and took care of a five year old boy. my responsibilities are almost the same of my work right now which i do help the children in getting to school, preparing meals, helping in their assignments and all their needs. i also do household chores, cooking, and others...

Additional Comments: Basically, i am a social worker by profession and i have experiences to be with people which i love and working with children is just great opportunity for me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.