Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 227292 - Nannies4hire.com

cristina a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON L4K 3K3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm here in Canada in a Live-in Caregiver program, so i have to be a nanny for a few years until i get my papers.And I enjoy being a nanny because i love kids.

cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:227292

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: The child is a hyper kid, who seldom calm down. At first I had a hard time, but after I got to know him we got along well. He likes me reading books to him before bedtime and telling him stories. I play with him and help him with the homework. He is a three year old boy who ask a lot of questions. And the other kid is an eight year old girl. I helped her with homework. Organized activities like going to the library, park and take them to the movies. I also pick them up and drop them off at school.

Additional Comments: I'm flexible, reliable and can be trusted.I'm energetic and a happy person. I have a CPR and First Aid Training, so I can assure your kids is in safe hands. I have a valid Ontario Drivers License.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.